Borough Directory

Department Name Full Name Title Email Phone Extension
Borough Hall General Number (856) 429-4700
Board of Commissioners Mayor Colleen Bianco Bezich Director of Public Affairs & Public Safety cbbezich@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-2700 317
Board of Commissioners Comm. Frank Troy Director of Public Works, Parks & Public Buildings ftroy@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 318
Administration Sharon McCullough Administrator smccullough@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 215
Borough Clerk Deanna Bennett Borough Clerk dbennett@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 204
Borough Clerk Bernadette Green Deputy Borough Clerk bgreen@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 200
Solicitor Salvatore Siciliano Solicitor sjs@sicilianolaw.com (856) 795-0500
Construction and Zoning Suzanne Krohn Zoning Officer skrohn@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 228
Municipal Court Jackie Vicari Court Administrator jackie.vicari1@njcourts.gov (856) 783-0958
Fire Chief Gorman Fire Chief PGorman@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4308
Police Chief  Cutler Police Chief policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov. (856) 429-4700 250
Construction and Zoning Ed Toussaint Construction Official etoussaint@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 209
Construction and Zoning Kirsty Brockett Enforcement Officer and Clean Communities Officer kbrockett@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 214
Tax Collector Megan Giordano Tax Collector mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 206
Fire Ernest Busch Fire Official ebusch@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 257
Fire Joe Walls Fire Inspector jwalls@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 260
Library Eric Zino Library Director ezino@haddonfieldlibrary.org (856) 429-1304
Tax Assessor Thomas Colavecchio Tax Assessor tcolavecchio@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 227
Tax Assessor Judi Shoemaker Tax Assessor's Assistant jshoemaker@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 226
Finance Alex Davidson CFO ADavidson@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700
Public Works Greg Ley Superintendent of Public Works gley@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-0183 123
Public Works Bill Ober Foreman/Trees & Recycling bober@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-0183 124
Engineering Remington & Vernick Borough Engineer doug.johnson@rve.com (856) 795-9595
Finance Stephanie Heim Purchasing Agent sheim@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 225
Construction and Zoning Tricia Coucoules Construction Technical Assistant tcoucoules@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 210
Police Police Non-emergency Dispatch (856) 429-3000
Police Police Administration Police Administration policeinfo@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 250
Public Works Dave Baldi Foreman/Streets & Buildings and Grounds dbaldi@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-0183 122
Public Works Susan Nelson Administrative Assistant snelson@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-0183 0
Senior Citizen Center Sheri Seigel Senior Citizen Center Director (856) 354-8789
Public Works New Jersey American Water (800) 272-1325
Vital Statistics Megan Giordano Registrar of Vital Statistics mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 206
Tax Collector Brandi Bonilla Tax Collector Assistant bstasulli@haddonfield-nj.gov (856) 429-4700 207
Public Works Waste Management (800) 633-9096
Public Affairs Joana McDonnell Communications Officer jmcdonnell@haddonfield-nj.ogv (856) 429-4700 215