Environmental Commission

Pursuant to state law, the Environmental Commission is an advisory body to the Planning Board and Borough Commissioners on matters affecting Haddonfield's natural and built environment. Seven members, two alternates, and a secretary serve on the Commission. Each of the seven members is appointed to serve for a three-year term, with the Alternates serving for two-year terms. The secretary position is not an appointed position. The Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month in Room 201 at 7:30 p.m., and interested residents are welcome.

Board Members
Jamie Mullen- Chair
Jennifer Horrocks
Sarah Kilkelly, Alt I
Edward Naumes, Planning Board Rep.
Chris Wolfe
Frank Troy, Commissioner