Phone Directory

Department Name Full Name Title Email Phone Extension
Administration Borough Hall General Number All Other Borough Business 856-429-4700
Administration Mayor Colleen Bianco Bezich Director of Public Affairs & Public Safety cbbezich@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 317
Administration Comm. Kevin Roche Director Revenue & Finance kroche@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 316
Administration Comm. Frank Troy Director of Public Works, Parks & Public Buildings ftroy@haddonfield-nj.gov 856 429-4700 318
Administration Sharon McCullough Administrator smccullough@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 215
Administration Deanna Bennett Borough Clerk dbennett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 204
Administration Kate Lafferty Deputy Borough Clerk klafferty@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 200
Administration Mario Iavicoli Solicitor miavicoli@comcast.net 856-429-0201
Municipal Court Charles Shimberg Municipal Judge 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Jean Phillips Court Administrator jean.phillips@judiciary.state.nj.us 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Steven J. Peterson Prosecutor 856-547-0712
Municipal Court Charles Wigginton Public Defender 856-547-0712
Fire Department Lou Frontino Fire Chief Chief14@haddonfirecompany.org 856-429-4308
Police Department Chief Jason Cutler Police Chief jcutler@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 250
Construction Office Tavis Karrow Community Development Director tkarrow@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 228
Construction Office Tavis Karrow Zoning Officer tkarrow@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 228
Construction Office Ed Toussaint Construction Official etoussaint@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 209
Construction Office Inspections inspections@haddonfield-nj.gov
Construction Office Kirsty Brockett Enforcement Officer kbrockett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 214
Tax Collector's Office Megan Giordano Tax Collector mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 206
Fire Department Ernest Busch Fire Official ebusch@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 257
Fire Department Joe Walls Fire Inspector jwalls@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 260
Library Eric Zino Library Director ezino@haddonfieldlibrary.org 856-429-1304
Tax Assessor's Office Thomas Colavecchio Tax Assessor tcolavecchio@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 227
Tax Assessor's Office Andrea Giansante Tax Assessor's Assistant agiansante@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 226
Tax Collector's Office David Miller CFO dmiller@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700
Public Works Department Greg Ley Superintendent of Public Works gley@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 123
Public Works Department Bill Ober Foreman/Trees & Recycling bober@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 124
Recreation Director Robert Bickel Recreation Director bbickel@haddonfield.k12.nj.us 856-429-5851 300
Engineer Remington & Vernick Borough Engineer 856-795-9595
Construction Office Kirsty Brockett Clean Communities Officer kbrockett@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 214
Tax Collector's Office Stephanie Heim Purchasing Agent sheim@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 225
Construction Office Suraya Gallagher Construction Technical Assistant/Safety Coordinator sgallagher@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 210
Police Department Non-emergency Dispatch Non-emergency Dispatch 856-429-3000
Police Department Police Administration Police Administration policeinfo@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 250
Public Works Department Dave Baldi Foreman/Streets & Buildings and Grounds dbaldi@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 122
Public Works Department Susan Nelson Administration snelson@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-0183 0
Mabel Kay House/Senior Citizen Coord Senior Citizen Coordinator 856-354-8789
Water & Sewer New Jersey American Water 1-800-272-1325
Registrar Megan Giordano Registrar of Vital Statistics mgiordano@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 206
Tax Collector's Office Tammie Pierce Tax Collector Assistant tpierce@haddonfield-nj.gov 856-429-4700 207
Trash Collection Waste Management 1-800-633-9096