Senior Citizen Commission

The board meets on the third Monday of each month (except July and December) at 9:15am at the Mable Kay Senior Citizen Center.

The members are:
Larissa Willison, Chairperson, Coordinator
Neal Rochford, Mayor, Director of Public Works
Josephine Pecorelli, Mayor's Designee
Sheri Siegel, Senior Citizen Coordinator/Ex-Offcio
Chip Adamson
Chuck Finnie
Nancy DeLaura
Frannie Cole, Alt 1
Alison Keith

To see the current events for the Mabel Kay Senior Citizens Center please click here.